Webinar: "How to measure customer experience to improve customer loyalty and retention"

Are your customers staying or defecting? Do they serve as advocates for your company?

The value of establishing and tracking customer loyalty and engagement is that they provide some effective leading indicators into how your customers are going to behave, and behavior is more important than attitude.
Customer loyalty has a significant impact on a company’s profits and its prospects for the future, thus, measuring customer loyalty and developing a retention strategy are critical to an organization’s success.

On the 16th of September at 10:30 CET (07:30 Rio de Janeiro / 09:30 London / 11:30 Cairo / 12:30 Moscow / 17:30 Singapore) – Join this free web seminar with Fredrik Abildtrup.

In this free webinar by TeleFaction and Markedu, Fredrik Abildtrup will provide you information on how to use the data that you gather from customer experiences to make tangible differences in your new & cross sales, in the fight against customer churn, and how to make unhappy customers into advocates of your company.

The organization that understands and manages customer loyalty has a leg up on its competition.

Join this free web seminar on the 16th of September at 10:30 CET / 09:30 GMT.

Please note we have limited seats available for this web-seminar, reserve your seat today!
Unfortunately we can only guarantee free attendance to registrants whom submit their company email address.

Fredrik Abildtrup Webinar: "How to measure customer experience to improve customer loyalty and retention"About the Speaker

Fredrik Abildtrup is the CEO of TeleFaction. He is a seasoned customer experience and Return on Behavior specialist. Currently he is responsible for the growth and internationalization of TeleFaction. Moreover he assists TeleFaction clients in improving customer loyalty, reducing churn and increase cross-sales across customer service contact points. TeleFaction primarily caters to European businesses in the telecom, financial services, energy, travel and transport industries.

He has many years of business experience, primarily in sales and management. Most recently as the Division Executive with T-Systems Denmark, a sister company to Deutsche Telekom, where he was responsible for more than 100 employees.

Fredrik Abildtrup graduated from the Copenhagen Business School with a degree in International Marketing and Management. Moreover he has a master’s degree in International Business obtained via the CEMS-programme at the Universität zu St. Gallen in Switzerland.

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.