5 effective tips to improve your email marketing relevance and response

5 effective tips to improve your email marketing relevance and response  - free email marketing webinar

Get the latest techniques to improve the relevance and response of your email marketing activities.

Email marketing expert Michael Leander will provide you with concrete advice to what you need to do to improve the efficiency of your commercial email marketing activities and email marketing newsletters.

The web seminar will cover these topics:

  • Increase response and effect through better use of segmentation
  • Get started using profiling to increase relevance and effect of your messages
  • Create welcome flows that will increase subscriber lifetime

Participating in this email marketing webinar will also give you insight in the practical applications of improving your email marketing. The solution will be presented by Pia Kjaerbye and Runi Thomsen.


markedu offer: commonsense direct and digital marketing

Win a book! Take part and get a chance to win Drayton Bird’s best-selling book “Commonsense Direct & Digital Marketing”.

This free web seminar takes place on 2 February at 10:30 – 12:00 CET (04:30 New York /09:30 London / 10:30 Cairo / 12:30 Moscow / 17:30 Singapore)



Email marketing expert Michael LeanderAbout Michael Leander
A direct marketing strategist and a practitioner of interactive marketing for more than 15 years, he is also a very popular speaker on marketing topics. Learn more about Michael Leander here.


Pia Kjærbye from MailmonitorAbout Pia Kjerbye, Business Initiator
Ms. Kjaerbye is responsible for the sales and marketing of MailMonitor. Through her work with clients she has acquired a thorough understanding on how to apply email marketing effectively – in particular with a focus on differentiated communication.


Runi Thomsen, UdviklingschefAbout Runi Thomsen, Head of Development
A co-founder of Delegate and the mastermind developer of MailMonitor, Mr. Thomsen’s has a Master of Science in Information Technology and more than 10 years experience in the IT and software space.


This seminar is sponsored by MailMonitor





MailMonitor MailMonitor is a professional email marketing solution developed by Delegate. The system was developed to provide marketers with a solid solution that will enable marketers to apply highly effective targeting techniques.

More information about MailMonitor here: www.mailmonitor.dk


Before you register, you must read this:

  • Only registrations from legitimate work-emails are guaranteed to attend for free
  • You will not receive slides and access to recording if you do not attend the live event

Please fill in the form below to register for the web-seminar














Yes, I hereby register for the date indicated above and understand that I am automatically subscribed to Markedu’s free Event Alerts newsletter, which is published 2-3 times each month.
(*) – Indicates a required field
 
Work email:*

Salutation:*

First name:*

Last name:*

Job title:*

Function:*

Mobile:

Company:*

City:*

Country:*

 

 
We value your privacy – your details are safe with us