Facebook Marketing Free Web-SeminarNew dates available !

A presence on Facebook provides many benefits for your brand. In this 2 hour long webinar Michael Leander will give you insights that can help you to make the best of your Facebook marketing activities.

Presented by Michael Leander this web-seminar will cover the following topics:

  • Creating the right plan for your Facebook presence
  • Setting up your page for maximum effect
  • Best practices for customer engagement on Facebook
  • Setting up and monitoring advertisement campaigns on Facebook
  • Facebook on page tactics

Whether you are just getting started or already have a presence on Facebook, attending this webinar will benefit you with new ideas, advice on concrete direction, best practices and case studies.


You can attend this web seminar on these dates:

  • Sunday 11 September 2011 from 10:30 – 12:30 CET
  • Monday 3 October 2011 from 10:30 – 12:30 CET


New dates available !

  • New – Tuesday 21 February 2012 from 10:30 – 12:30 CET

Time Zones (09:30 London, Lisbon / 10:30 Berlin, Paris / 11:30 Cairo / 13:30 Moscow / 17:30 Singapore)


Michael LeanderAbout Michael Leander

A direct & digital marketing strategist and a practitioner of digital marketing for more than 15 years, Michael Leander is a very popular speaker on digital & direct marketing topics having presented in front of audiences in more than 35 countries. He is also a Markedu top-speaker – a testament to his consistent high ratings as a marketing speaker and trainer. Learn more about Michael Leander here.


Before you register, you must read this:

  • Only registrations from legitimate work email addresses are guaranteed to attend
  • You will not receive slides and access to recording if you do not attend the live event
  • We value participant interaction during the webinars. Therefore only a limited number of participants are accepted to join.
  • You will be automatically subscribed to Markedu’s Newsletter, which is published 2-3 times each month. You can unsubscribe anytime you want.

Important: Your login details will be sent by email one day before the event.

Please fill in the form below to register for the web-seminar










Yes, I hereby register at no cost to me to attend the “Facebook Marketing” web-seminar on the date selected below. (*) – mandatory fields

 
Web-seminar date:*
 
Work email:*

Salutation:*
First Name:*

Last Name:*

Title:*

Job Function:*
Mobile:

Company:*

City:*

Country:*
 
What is your native language?
What is your favorite marketing topic?
 

 
We value your privacy – your details are safe with us