Bestselling author David Meerman Scott interviewed by Michael Leander – Thursday 03 May 2012

The live video interview begins at 15:00 GMT (London/Lisbon) – 16:00 CET (Berlin/Paris) – 10:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time.


Share this interview with your work colleagues and friends

© 2012 Markedu. All rights reserved.