Webinar: B2B Influencer Marketing: Copycat of B2C or based on a specific approach?

  Attend this free webinar on 26 January 2016 at 11:00h CET

What should B2B Marketing & Sales Managers really do with the concept of Influencers?

The term “Influencers” has become pervasive but what does it really mean for a B2B company? Should B2B Marketing apply the same methods as in B2C? And what about the meaning of Influencers for the Sales Team? This webinar provides elements to help B2B practitioners define their own answer.

During this webinar Olivier Rivière will talk about:

  • Practical definition of B2B influencers and comparison with B2C
  • Examples of B2B Influencer Marketing campaigns
  • A map of Influence-oriented Marketing & Sales Tactics
  • Practical tips for a truly strategic approach of B2B Influencer Marketing

Dates available:  26 January 2016 at 10:00h CET / 11:00h CET

See what time the webinar starts in your time zone.

GMT 10:00h – London, Lisbon | CET 11:00h – Berlin, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris | EET 12:00h – Bucharest, Cairo, Sofia | IST 15:30h – Bangalore, Delhi, Mumbai

About the speaker: Olivier Rivière

Olivier Rivière - B2B Influencer MarketingOlivier Rivière has held management functions for semiconductor (Intel) and entreprise software (Dassault Systems, Ixos/OpenText) companies before moving to Marketing & Communications Agencies ( Text 100, Grayling). His assignements with his companies and clients have always been directly related to building Influence on a business ecosystem. Established as a consultant since 2009, he helps companies off all size use the concept of Influencers to boost their Marketing, Sales and Customer Management.

About Olivier Rivière Consulting

Olivier Rivière Consulting Olivier Rivière Consulting offers a range of services and tools for Influencers-focused Marketing & Communications, Solution Sales and Key Account Management. Always delivered by very senior consultants, the broad range of services includes consulting, training and coaching. Selected Partners provide Influencers-oriented applications and large international projects are managed through a partnership with a global consultancy.

Share this webinar with your friends and work colleagues!

Attend this FREE webinar with Olivier Rivière on 26 January 2016 at 11:00 CET

Complete the form below to register free

Your details are safe with us – we will never sell or rent your personal information to third parties

Please note: You will be automatically subscribed to Markedu’s Newsletter, which is published 4-5 times each month. You can unsubscribe any time you want.