WebinarThe Quality Content Test – Are You Creating Value or Sh*t?

Attend this webinar on 05 February 2016 at 13:00h CET

While everyone tells you to create quality content, not many experts tell you what constitutes quality and how to create it.

Quality Content Test: Take the test and learn the factors that determine if your content is worthy or crap. Then use those factors to create consistent content that your audience craves.

In this webinar, you’ll learn about the Quality Content Test to gauge if your content is valuable, or not. We’ll discuss how to create authentic, meaningful, value-driven content that attracts and retains your core audience.

During this webinar Salma Jafri will talk about:

  • How to define quality using the value factor
  • The key factors that determine quality
  • How to consistently create quality content on multiple mediums

Register now – Limited seats available for this exclusive webinar

Dates available:  26 November 2015 / 05 February 2016 at 13:00h CET

See what time the webinar starts in your time zone.

GMT 12:00h – London, Lisbon | CET 13:00h – Berlin, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris | EET 14:00h – Bucharest, Cairo, Sofia | IST 17:30h – Bangalore, Delhi, Mumbai

About the speaker: Salma Jafri

Salma Jafri - The Quality Content Test - Are You Creating Value or Sh*t?Salma Jafri is the Host of Content Marketing Tips (#CMtips) – a weekly video show for entrepreneurs to learn and apply authentic content marketing strategies and tips. She is the author of the ebook “Create Less, Promote More: A Field Guide to Quality Content and Targeted Promotions”. Sign-up for her fun video episodes and free downloads.

Share this webinar with your friends and work colleagues!

Complete the form below to register free

Attend this FREE webinar on 05 February 2016 at 13:00h CET

Your details are safe with us – we will never sell or rent your personal information to third parties

Please note: You will be automatically subscribed to Markedu’s Newsletter, which is published 4-5 times each month. You can unsubscribe any time you want.