19 things you can do to improve your email marketing results

Attend this email marketing web seminar with Michael Leander to get inspiration and insight that can help you improve your email marketing results quickly.

Are you an email marketer or are you considering how to become one?
Then you need to join this web-seminar where you will get concrete inspiration that can help you:

  • Increase your open rates
  • Increase your click-through rates
  • Attract more subscribers for your activities
  • Integrate email marketing and social media
  • Have more fun with email marketing

Michael Leander will summarize 19 concrete thing you can do to improve your email marketing. He will also include a summary of his proven “Email Marketing for Success Methodology”, which he has been presenting at Email Marketing Masterclasses around the world.

Michael’s tips and insights have helped organizations of all sizes and in many industries improve their email marketing results.  If ever there was a webinar you must not miss, this is the one.

You can attend this web seminar on these dates:

Tuesday, 10 April 2012 at 10:30 CET
Thursday, 12 July 2012 at 10:30 CET

Time Zones: 09:30 GMT (London, Lisbon) 10:30 CET (Berlin, Paris, Copenhagen) 11:30 EET (Beirut, Bucharest, Cairo, Sofia, Kiev) 13:30 GST (Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Muscat) 13:30 MSK (Moscow)

About Michael Leander

A  direct marketing strategist and a practitioner of email marketing for more than 15 years, Michael Leander is a  very popular speaker on email marketing topics having presented in front of audiences in more than 35 countries.  He is also a Markedu top-speaker – a testament to his consistent high ratings as a marketing speaker/trainer. Learn more about Michael Leander here

By | 2016-12-23T22:07:19+00:00 October 24th, 2010|

About the Author:

Markedu Team
Responsible for content, webinars and other marketing events.