• Webinar: 7 things marketers should consider to survive the future

7 things marketers should consider to survive the future.

The game of marketing is changing in a big way. Now and in the future marketers need to relate to new areas in order to win the heart of their customers and potential customers.

Michael Leander shares 7 things marketers should consider to survive the future with concrete advice on how to implement change.

In this webinar, Michael Leander shares with you his take on the 7 things marketers should consider to survive the future. And he provides you concrete advice on what you can do and how you can start implementing programs for change immediately.

This webinar should be a part of any marketing manager, brand managers, product marketing managers and head of marketing’s strategic planning for 2011 and beyond.

You will hear about:

  • the changing role of marketing now and in the future
  • how the customer experience will impact the marketing role and what you can do to get ready
  • why unsiloing data and functional areas can help you overcome some of the most evident challenges today

The webinar follows up on Michael Leaner’s keynote from the international online marketing conference in Lisbon providing more details and with an emphasis on providing attendees actionable advice on how to move forward.


Please note the duration of the web seminar is set to 3 hours with 2 breaks.

02 March 2011 at 10:00 CET (04:00 New York / 09:00 London, Lisbon / 12:00 Moscow / 17:00 Singapore).


About the speaker: Michael Leander

Michael Leander is a direct marketing strategist and a practitioner of email marketing for more than 15 years, Michael Leander is a very popular speaker on online marketing topics having presented in front of audiences in more than 25 countries. He is also a Markedu top-speaker – a testament to his consistently high ratings as a marketing speaker/trainer.


> Go here to see the upcoming free webinars and other marketing events

By | 2017-12-04T19:00:17+00:00 November 18th, 2010|