• Webinar: Email marketing for printers and advertising agencies

Webinar: Email marketing for printers and advertising agencies

Printing companies and advertising agencies can use email marketing techniques to improve customer acquisition and retention.

Email marketing for printers and advertising agencies. Grow your business!

At this web seminar you will learn how email marketing, email marketing newsletters and email marketing promotional messages can help you:

  • Get top of mind with your potential clients/customers
  • Educate your target audience
  • Attract new orders fast to fill excess capacity

This 2-hour web seminar is specifically designed to provide value to anyone in the printing, advertising and marketing services industries.

It will touch upon these three key concepts for successful email marketing:

  • Designing a content concept and a unique email marketing value proposition
  • Effective ways to acquire subscribers to your email communication
  • What you need to know to increase response from your communication

Presented by one of the top email marketing experts in Europe, this web seminar is a must for anyone looking to use email marketing to attract and retain customers.


Join this email marketing webinar on these dates:

  • 18 April 2011 at 10:30 CET / 09:30 GMT
  • 05 July 2011 at 10:30 CET / 09:30 GMT
  • 09 August 2011 at 10:30 CET / 09:30 GMT

Time Zone: (09:30 London / 10:30 Berlin / 10:30 Cairo / 12:30 Moscow / 17:30 Singapore)


About the speaker Michael Leander

With more than 15 years of email marketing experience under his belt, Michael Leander is an authority in this space. You can learn more about him here: www.michaelleander.me and follow him on Twitter here: twitter.com/michaelleander.


This webinar is over. What’s next?

> Free webinars: Go here to see Markedu’s upcoming free webinars list
> Watch a video: Go here to watch a video or a recording webinar about marketing and advertising
> Get invitations to free events & valuable knowledge: Go here to subscribe Markedu’s Event Alerts for free!

Share Markedu with your work colleagues and friends

By |2017-12-06T14:25:43+00:00March 1st, 2011|