• Webinar: Get your hands on storytelling and unleash its full potential

Webinar: Get your hands on storytelling and unleash its full potential.

Storytelling – three things you must know to unleash its full potential.

The fragmentation of the communication market and the media consumption of our target groups have driven various attempts by agencies and marketers to secure the power of the advertising investments.

Starting with 360° approaches back in the 90’s we moved to better Integrated Marketing Communication (IMC) processes and the art of brand storytelling in the last years. Particularly storytelling has become a synonym for great ideas and well-executed work. And nearly every day there is a new creative idea implemented, which claims to be a good example of it.

  • What turns a good brand story into a great marketing asset?
  • How and where should you try to find good stories today?
  • Which is the best process to enable a successful implementation?

In order to answer these questions expect to be taken on a short one-hour journey to interesting examples from the last years. Be brave to leave your beliefs about “source of creativity” behind and be open to revisiting the way we all do marketing communication today.

In this webinar Ricardo dos Santos Miquelino will point out which areas you might want to amend in your business in order to successfully use brand storytelling in the context of your needs.


Join this storytelling webinar on 30 June 2011 at  16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET
Time zones: (08:00 San Francisco/ 10:00 New York/ 16:00 London / 17:00 Berlin / 19:00 Moscow)


About the speaker: Ricardo dos Santos Miquelino

Ricardo dos Santos Miquelino is a senior marketing communication strategist, with a broad experience in connection-planning and content-development. He is a skilled “storyteller” who builds sustainable brand worlds with a zest for unconventional and holistic solutions.

Throughout the last 17 years, he has worked for both agencies like McCann-Erickson, OMD and Media Vest as well as marketers like the Coca-Cola Company. Ricardo’s work has been recognized both internally (e. g. Global Coca-Cola Marketing Excellence Award) and externally awarded (e. g. Cannes Lions) for improving the effectiveness and efficiency of communication investments.


This webinar is over. What’s next?

> Free webinars: Go here to see Markedu’s upcoming free webinars list
> Watch a video: Go here to watch a video or a recording webinar about marketing and advertising
> Get invitations to free events & valuable knowledge: Go here to subscribe Markedu’s newsletter for free!

By |2017-12-07T16:48:04+00:00March 4th, 2011|