• Webinar: Measure, Monitor and React to increase your Social Media Marketing ROI

Webinar: Measure, Monitor and React to increase your Social Media Marketing ROI

Learn how to identify social media marketing goals or KPI’s and how to calculate the ROI for social media marketing activities.

In this 1 hour webinar, Michael Leander will show you how you can measure and monitor your social media marketing activities and how you can increase your social media marketing ROI by reacting to the knowledge you obtain.

Using his own practical and hands-on experiences, Michael Leander will share with you:

  • How to identify social media marketing goals or KPI’s
  • How to calculate the ROI for social media marketing activities
  • Which tools to use to monitor and measure your social media marketing ROI

He will also provide you real-life examples of how his own activities are measured and reacted upon.

If social media marketing ROI is on your agenda, this webinar will give you inspiration and food-for-thought that can help you address Return on Marketing Investment for your social media marketing activities.


You can attend this web seminar on these dates:

  • 19 September at 10:30 Central European Time (CET)
  • 05 December at 10:30 Central European Time (CET)

(Time Zones: 09:30 London – Lisbon / 10:30 Berlin – Paris / 11:30 Cairo / 12:30 Moscow / 17:30 Singapore)


About the speaker: Michael Leander

A direct & digital marketing strategist and a practitioner of digital marketing for more than 15 years, Michael Leander is a very popular speaker on digital & direct marketing topics having presented in front of audiences in more than 25 countries. He is also a Markedu top-speaker – a testament to his consistently high ratings as a marketing speaker and trainer. Learn more about Michael Leander here.


Before you register, you must read this:

  • Only registrations from legitimate work-emails are guaranteed to attend for free
  • You will not receive slides and access to recording if you do not attend the live event
  • We value participant interaction and dialogue during Markedu webinars. Therefore only a limited number of participants are accepted to join.
  • You will be automatically subscribed to Markedu’s Newsletter, which is published 2-3 times each month. You can unsubscribe anytime you want.
By | 2018-02-03T19:23:10+00:00 June 23rd, 2011|