Webinar: Better decisions with Marketing ROI

Drive better marketing decisions to increase profit, consumer value and accountability

Better decisions with Marketing ROIThis 1 hour free webinar is aimed at Consumer Marketers and FMCG’s looking to enhance the way they approach their markets so they can deliver increased value to their consumers and their companies with a formal measurement infrastructure and modeling framework.

The webinar is relevant for Consumer marketers across all industries, including FMCG, utilities, financial services, high-tech, consumer electronics and many others.

Guy Powell will provide a summary of marketing ROI and measurement today, give examples and case studies of successful ROMI implementations and answer these three questions:

  • How much should be spent to measure marketing success and accountability?
  • How to apply how consumers make purchase decisions to developing a successful marketing measurement framework for your company?
  • What are the first few steps you can take to get started in improving your marketing effectiveness?

When you attend this webinar you will get valuable insight and new knowledge that can help boost your marketing efforts.


You can attend this web seminar on these dates:

  • Thursday 08 September 2011 at 14:00 CET (check your time zone below)
[space] ( 08:00 New York / 13:00 Lisbon, London / 14:00 Berlin, Madrid, Paris / 15:00 Cairo / 16:00 Moscow )


Guy PowellAbout the speaker

Guy Powell is the author of three marketing books: “Return on Marketing Investment: Demand More From Your Marketing and Sales Investments”, “Marketing Calculator: Measuring and Managing Return on Marketing Investment“ and “ROI of Social Media: How to Improve the Return on Your Social Marketing Investment”. An internationally recognized expert in the field of marketing ROI he frequently speaks and trains marketers around the world.[hr]

Books about marketing ROI written by Guy Powell

Books about marketing ROI written by Guy Powell

By | 2017-12-08T20:08:53+00:00 August 14th, 2011|

About the Author:

Markedu Team
Responsible for content, webinars and other marketing events.