Webinar: Search Marketing – get more traffic from Google

Search Marketing – get more traffic from Google, acquire more leads and get more customers

Search Marketing – get more traffic from GooglePresented by one of Europe’s most experienced search engine optimization experts, this web seminar will teach you a proven methodology behind a business driven search marketing strategy.

There are no quick-fixes when it comes to search marketing. To succeed in Google Organic and Google Adwords you must continuously perform a well-defined set of actions.

[space] In this free web seminar Jacob Hagemann will show you:

  • a proven methodology behind a business driven search marketing strategy
  • a set of effective actions to take to increase your results
  • what’s involved in getting your website or blog to rank higher

There is no denying the importance of search marketing. This web seminar will give you insight and inspiration you can use to improve your own search marketing results.[hr]You can attend this web seminar on these dates:

  • Tuesday 25 October 2011 at 10:30 Central European Time (CET)
  • Tuesday 29 November 2011 at 10:30 Central European Time (CET)

Check your local time below

Europe: ( 09:30  Lisbon – London / 10:30  Berlin – Paris – Rome – Zürich / 12:30  Moscow )
Middle East and Asia: ( 11:30  Cairo / 12:30  Beirut – Dubai / 16:30  Singapore )


About the speaker

Jacob Hagemann from Searcus AGJacob Hagemann is a highly accomplished search engine marketing expert and internet marketing entrepreneur within the Search Marketing industry. He pioneered the search engine marketing industry and built his first start-up from a small company to a 200 person strong publicly listed corporation.

He is known for his sharp and sometimes controversial approach to search and e-commerce. He is a frequent speaker at conferences all over the world. In 2010 Jacob founded his third company Searcus AG.

[hr]

About the Searcus

Searcus AG

Searcus AG is a European Search Marketing Agency based in Copenhagen, Denmark – Düsseldorf, Germany and Lugano, Switzerland. The company is 100 % focused on Search Marketing helping large international and national clients getting more traffic to their websites and selling more products online. Specialized in Travel, Ecommerce, Financial and Telecommunication sectors, the Searcus methodology is based on an accumulated 30 years of experience together with a state of the art Search Intelligence setup second to none.

[hr]

» See other Markedu’s web-seminars here[hr]

By |2016-12-23T22:07:15+00:00September 3rd, 2011|

About the Author:

Markedu Team
Responsible for content, webinars and other marketing events.