B2B video marketing webinar2016-12-23T22:07:00+00:00

Free webinar: How to use B2B Video Marketing for better results

  Attend this free webinar on 10 March 2016 at 3 PM CET / 2 PM GMT

Attend to get inspiration and insight on how to effectively incorporate video in B2B marketing

In this fast-paced webinar, you will learn why B2B video marketing and communications should be a vital component in any B2B strategy, across Customer Service, Sales, Marketing and Communications

During this free webinar Morten Baggesen will talk about:

  1. Why video is “the new black” for 360 degree marcom in B2B
  2. Which types of videos are relevant for most B2B organizations
  3. Which Key Performance Indicators are relevant to measure the effectiveness of your video efforts
  4. How you can leverage video content across digital and traditional media
  5. What you need, in terms of skills, expertise, tools and platforms

PLUS: You will see some great examples of B2B video marketing done right. 

Date available:  10 March 2016 at 2 pm in London / 3 pm in Berlin

See what time the webinar starts in your time zone.

GMT 2 pm – London, Lisbon | CET 3 pm – Berlin, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris | EET 4 pm – Bucharest, Cairo, Sofia | IST 7:30 pm – Bangalore, Delhi, Mumbai

About the Speaker: Morten Baggesen, GIDMA

Morten Baggesen - High-performing B2B marketingMorten Baggesen Morten Baggesen has 20 years of experience in global sales and marketing management from ICT, Life Science, Transport and Consultancy (advertising, CRM, business development). In the recent 10 years, Morten has worked extensively with digital marketing in particular, creating and developing global websites, video marketing campaigns and LinkedIn campaigns.

Morten Baggesen holds a Master’s Degree in International Marketing & Strategic Planning and has taught marketing at Copenhagen Business College and Aarhus Business School. In addition he holds a Google Analytics Individual Qualification, an APMP certification in proposal strategy and a diploma in sales psychology.

About: GIDMA

GIDMA is a team of highly experienced senior B2B marketing experts. Working with ambitious B2B brands across the globe, GIDMA’s only focus is to help fine tune marketing for growth – and implement innovative content and martech that will help clients grow profitably.

Share this B2B video marketing webinar with your friends and colleagues!

Webinar takes place on 10 March 2016 at 3 pm CET / 2 pm GMT

Complete the form to attend for free

  Your details are safe with us – we will never sell or rent your personal information to third parties

Please note:  You will be automatically subscribed to Markedu’s Newsletter, which is published 4-5 times each month. You can unsubscribe any time you want.