9 must have capabilities for modern web content management!2016-12-23T22:07:00+00:00

Webinar: Modern web content management now business critical. Learn why

 Attend this free webinar on 9 May 2016 at 2 pm CET /1 pm GMT

9 must have capabilities for modern web content management! 

Websites and Content Management Systems have changed. Your customers demand more than a fancy website with great images – they demand content that helps them solve their problems and decide which products and services to purchase.

Join this webinar to learn:

  • Why a seamless Omnichannel Customer Experience depends on a Content Management System that separates Content Management from content presentation.
  • How Engagement Analytics deliver the insight that web metrics don’t.
  • How critically important it is that your Content Management System is also your number one marketing tool.
  • You need to create experiences that deliver the right content to the right person at the right time – so much more than a basic web publishing system can do.

In this live webinar you will learn about the “must-have” functionality to look for in a Content Management System so you’re able to deliver Customer Experiences with agility and precision.

Join this free webinar on: 9 May 2016

  1 pm in London / 2 pm in Copenhagen / 3 pm in Helsinki

About the Speaker: Michael Leander

Michael Leander - Content ManagementMichael Leander is an award winning speaker and trainer.  A multichannel and customer life cycle management advocate, he has been a 1-to-1 marketing practitioner for many years. Michael has worked with marketing and technology for over 20 years.

About the Speaker: Jannik Devantier – Sitecore

Jannik Devantier - Sitecore - Content ManagementJannik Devantier, is responsible for marketing and sales excellence of the Sitecore platform in EMEA & APAC. Jannik has more than 8 years of experience in the industry and has helped to launch the Sitecore UK office up and subsequently to drive sales in Denmark through Sitecore partners.

This free webinar is brought to you in collaboration with Sitecore

Sitecore - Content ManagementSitecore is the global leader in customer experience management that lets marketers own the experience they deliver to their customers and prospects.

Go here to learn more about Sitecore

Share this webinar with your friends and colleagues!

Complete the form to attend the live webinar on: 9 May 2016

Please note:  You will be automatically subscribed to Markedu’s Newsletter, which is published no more than five times each month. You can unsubscribe any time you want.