Online Course: Email Marketing Crash Course for Beginners 2017-12-15T23:36:09+00:00

Online Course: Email Marketing Crash Course for Beginners

Are you new to email marketing or do you have less than 3 years of practical email marketing experience?

Then consider this fast-paced email marketing crash course for beginners webinar with Michael Leander.

Attending the live webinar is FREE with a share. If you want the Email Marketing Crash Course Test and Certificate with the recording of the webinar the introduction price is € 59.  The Certificate is issued by training institute Markedu. Tests are conducted online once each month.

The Email Marketing Crash Course is presented by Michael Leander. He is considered one of the leading email marketing experts and speakers. Michael has helped email marketers all over the world achieve better results and has trained thousands of marketers around the world.

Email Marketing Crash Course for Beginners

Attend the email marketing crash course and get the information you need to become successful in email marketing

Webinar: Email Marketing Crash Course for Beginners
  • Learn the key components for successful email marketing for B2B and B2C marketers
  • What is permission email marketing and why do you need it
  • Understand email marketing technology and key marketing metrics
  • How to align email marketing content with your target audience using profiling
  • How to use email newsletters and email marketing campaigns for customer acquisition, customer retention and relationship building
  • The 7 key elements you need to know for successful email marketing including acquisition flow, welcome flow, content, copy, design, frequency and relevance
  • How to chose the email marketing service provider (ESP) best suited for your purpose
Email Marketing Crash Course Test & Certificate

Get your Email Marketing Crash Course Test & Certificate

The Email Marketing Crash Course Test and Certificate requires you to attend the live webinar or listen to the recording of the webinar. The online test is conducted once each month. You can take the test whenever you are ready.

Once you have passed the test you will receive a signed, electronic certificate to your email address.

About the speaker: Michael Leander

Michael Leander

Michael Leander has been working with permission based email marketing for more than 15 years. He has directly and indirectly been involved in more than 1.000 email marketing campaigns, newsletters and retention activities.

He is recognised as one of the leading expert on permission based email marketing and has shared his knowledge with audiences all over the world. Learn more about Michael Leander here

Connect with Michael Leander on:

Attend this 3 hour webinar with Michael Leander on:

  • Wednesday 08 April 2015 from 09:30 to 12:30 CET

Times indicated above are in CET – Central European Time

See what time begins in your time zone below

GMT 08:30h – Lisbon, London / CET 09:30h – Berlin, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris / EET 10:30h – Bucharest, Cairo, Lebanon, Sofia / PKT 13:30h – Karachi / IST 14:00h – Bangalore, Delhi, Mumbai / SGT 16:30h – Singapore

Can’t find your time zone? Go here to see other time zones

Before you register, you must read this

  • You can attend Markedu webinars for free by sharing with your contacts
  • You will not receive slides and access to recording unless stated in the description
  • You will be automatically subscribed to Markedu’s Newsletter, which is published 2-3 times each month. You can unsubscribe any time you want
  • Markedu values participant interaction during webinars. Therefore only a limited number of participants are accepted to join

Registration: “Email Marketing Crash Course for Beginners” with Michael Leander

You have two options to register:

  1. Attend the live webinar for FREE on Wednesday 08 April 2015.
  2. Buy the Email Marketing Crash Course “Test & Certificate” for only € 59 (learn more here)

Fill in the form below to register

Please note: When you select the “Test & Certificate” option. After your registration, Markedu will contact you to organize payment via credit card, PayPal or bank transfer.

Your details are safe with us – we will never sell or rent your personal information to third parties. If you are having problems registering for this webinar you can contact us at

The Email Marketing Crash Course is kindly supported by:

DMAI - Direct Marketing Association India
PAS - Pakistan Advertisers Society