Meet Experience Analytics – the future of web analytics2016-12-23T22:07:00+00:00

Free webinar: Meet Experience Analytics the future of web analytics

 Attend this free webinar on 8  April 2016 at 2 pm CET / 1 pm GMT

Learn how to implement experience analytics 

Is your marketing department drowning in a sea of metrics that still don’t track meaningful end results?

As channels continue to proliferate, you now need analytics that measure how reliably channels, campaigns, and traffic sources are bringing in new and repeat business. Multiple channels, more and more channels / seamlessly move in an out of different channels.

Attend this free webinar to learn about the next level of Web Analytics – Experience Analytics

Experience Analytics measures quantity, quality, and the relationship between the two. Quantity is everything you know from web analytics today. Quality is the level of commitment achieved by your customers – a parameter you might not be in control of today.

Join to learn how to take control of what matters with Experience Analytics

Join this free webinar on: 8 April 2016

  1 pm in London / 2 pm in Copenhagen / 3 pm in Helsinki

About the Speaker: Michael Leander

Michael Leander - Experience AnalyticsMichael Leander is an award winning speaker and trainer.  A multichannel and customer life cycle management advocate, he has been a 1-to-1 marketing practitioner for many years. Michael has worked with marketing and technology for over 20 years.

About the Speaker: Jannik Devantier – Sitecore

Jannik Devantier - Sitecore - Experience AnalyticsJannik Devantier, is responsible for marketing and sales excellence of the Sitecore platform in EMEA & APAC. Jannik has more than 8 years of experience in the industry and has helped to launch the Sitecore UK office up and subsequently to drive sales in Denmark through Sitecore partners.

This free webinar is brought to you in collaboration with Sitecore

Sitecore - Experience AnalyticsSitecore is the global leader in customer experience management that lets marketers own the experience they deliver to their customers and prospects.

Go here to learn more about Sitecore

Share this webinar with your friends and colleagues!

Complete the form to attend the live webinar on: 8 April 2016

Please note:  You will be automatically subscribed to Markedu’s Newsletter, which is published no more than five times each month. You can unsubscribe any time you want.