Webinar: Reveal Based Marketing for Email Marketers2017-12-15T15:05:49+00:00

Webinar: Reveal Based Marketing for Email Marketers

Turbo charge your email marketing with reveal based marketing techniques

In this webinar you will learn the best way to use the principles of human psychology to engage more users and increase performance.

Reveal marketing is a new technique, which has proven highly effective for B2C and B2B email marketers.

Hosted by Markedu, this free webinar will show explain what reveal based marketing is and how it helps email marketers improve critical KPI’s.

You will also see a few case studies where the use of reveal based marketing improved open rates and click-through-rates by a great margin. Attending the live webinar is FREE

Reveal Based Marketing for Email Marketers Webinar by Markedu

Learn the secret to improving email performance and exceeding your quarterly revenue targets.

Reveal based marketing free webinar - sponsored by Scratch-it
  • Increase your open rates
  • Improve click rates and conversion rates
  • Reduce subscriber churn
  • 3 new takeaways you can start implementing TODAY
  • How to gain valuable insight into consumer behavior
  • Why you don’t need your IT departments help!
  • Attendance is limited. We value participant interaction during webinars. Go here to secure your spot quickly
Register free now

About the speaker: Robert Haydock

Robert Haydock - Reveal Based Marketing

Robert has a background in the performance optimization of digital marketing and advertising campaigns. He co-founded Scratch-it in 2013 after seeing a need for a new marketing format that intrigued consumers. Scratch-it has quickly found its place in the market by delivering consistently better ROI than traditional email formats and techniques.

Connect with Robert Haydock on:

About Scratch-it

Reveal Based Marketing - Scratch-it - Markedu

Like its paper counterpart, a scratch-it is a hidden message that is revealed by scratching a digital image.  As the leaders in Reveal Based Marketing, Scratch-it Inc. is an enterprise-class platform that enables brands to design, create, manage and deploy their very own scratch-it experiences through email.  Using Scratch-it in your email marketing increases site traffic and sales while delivering a unique and engaging experience to your subscribers.

Attend this FREE webinar on:

> Wednesday, 10 December 2014 at 15:30 CET

Time Zones: 09:30 EST  (New York, Toronto) – 14:30 GMT (London, Lisbon) – 15:30 CET (Copenhagen, Berlin, Paris, Madrid ) – 16:30 EET (Cairo) – 20:00 IST (Delhi, Bangalore)

Before you register, you must read this

  • You will not receive slides and access to recording unless stated in the description
  • You will be automatically subscribed to Markedu’s Newsletter, which is published 2-3 times each month. You can unsubscribe any time you want
  • Markedu values participant interaction during webinars. Therefore only a limited number of participants are accepted to join

See Markedu’s upcoming marketing events list

Click here to see Markedu’s upcoming events list