Webinar: Reveal-based marketing for online marketers2017-12-04T18:44:54+00:00

Free webinar: Reveal-based marketing for online marketers

Learn the art of reveal marketing and how to apply it to improve engagement with your audience and build sustainable relationships

In this webinar you will learn the best way to use the principles of human psychology to increase engagement with your messaging. Reveal marketing is a new technique, which has proven highly effective for B2C and B2B marketers.

Hosted by Markedu, this free webinar will explain what reveal-based marketing is and how it helps marketers improve engagement. You will also see case studies where the use of reveal based marketing significantly improved engagement.

Free webinar: Reveal-based marketing for online marketers

Learn the secret to improving engagement with your audience & building sustainable relationships

Reveal-based marketing for online marketers

During this webinar Robert Haydock will talk about:

  • How to use reveal-based experiences to drive sales
  • Improve your understanding of what drives consistent engagement
  • Learn to successfully re-activate customers who haven’t engaged with your brand recently
  • Take actionable tips back to your marketing team
  • Learn how to use reveal-based marketing for sticky content

Share the webinar with you network

About the speaker: Robert Haydock

Scratch-it co-founder Robert Haydock

Robert Haydock has a background in the performance optimization of digital marketing and advertising campaigns. He co-founded Scratch-it in 2013 after seeing a need for a new marketing format that intrigued consumers. Scratch-it has quickly found its place in the market by delivering consistently better ROI than traditional email formats and techniques.

Connect with Robert Haydock on:

About Scratch-it  (www.scratch-it.com)

Scratch-it

Like its paper counterpart, a scratch-it is a hidden message that is revealed by scratching a digital image. As the leaders in Reveal Based Marketing, Scratch-it Inc. is an enterprise class platform that enables brands to design, create, manage and deploy their very own scratch-it experiences through email. Using Scratch-it in your email marketing increases site traffic and sales while delivering a unique and engaging experience to your subscribers.

Attend this FREE webinar with Robert Haydock on:

Friday 10 April 2015 from 15:30 to 16:30 CET

 Times indicated above are in CET – Central European Time.

See what time begins in your time zone below

EDT 09:30h – New York, Toronto | GMT 14:30h – London, Lisbon | CET 15:30h  – Berlin, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris | EET 16:30h – Bucharest, Cairo, Sofia | IST 19:00h – Bangalore, Delhi, Mumbai

Can’t find your time zone? Go here to see other time zones

Before you register, you must read this

  • Only registrations from legitimate work-emails are guaranteed to attend for free
  • You will not receive slides and access to recording unless stated in the description
  • You will be automatically subscribed to Markedu’s Newsletter, which is published 2-3 times each month. You can unsubscribe any time you want.
  • Markedu values participant interaction during webinars. Therefore only a limited number of participants are accepted to join.

Webinar Registration: Reveal-based marketing for online marketers

Date: Friday 10 April 2015  / Speaker: Robert Haydock

Fill in the form below to register free

Your details are safe with us – we will never sell or rent your personal information to third parties

Important: Your login details will be sent by email one day before the webinar takes place.

Can’t join this time? Get invitations to free events & valuable knowledge

With the Markedu Newsletter you get invitations to free events and valuable knowledge.  Go here to signup free now!