Social media fool or cool?2016-12-23T22:07:05+00:00

Social Media Fool or Cool? Free webinar

Where do you stand on social media? Are social media advocates now cool or a fool? In this free webinar, top marketing speaker Michael Leander will share his unfiltered views on social media

Attending the live webinar is FREE. If you cannot join live, purchase the webinar recording at a reduced price of € 29.

The social media fool or cool? webinar is presented by Michael Leander. He is a 19 year veteran of digital marketing and has been active on social media since the earliest days. A multichannel marketing advocate and practitioner he is not in love with any specific channel. In this webinar you’ll learn why.

Social Media Fool or Cool? Free Webinar with Michael Leander
Go here to register now

The Social Media Fool or Cool? webinar promises to provoke you, give you new insights and leave you with important things to think about. You don’t want to miss this one.

  • Caught in a bluff: the social media platform deception and what happened to real communities?
  • Learn from from two world class case studies
  • Let’s talk Facebook: Are you cool enough to know when enough is enough?
  • The big influencer change: tapping into the influencers that really matters and how it pays off
  • Social media moving forward: 3 big tips that can help you decide your role in social media moving forward
Email Marketing Crash Course Test & Certificate

This webinar is part of Markedu’s Social Media Marketing Series

The Social Media Fool or Cool? webinar is part of Markedu‘s free Social Media Marketing Webinar series. Presented by top experts from around the world, our aim is to educate and inspire you to get better results from social media.

Share this webinar with your contacts using the buttons below

About the speaker: Michael Leander

Michael Leander has been involved with digital marketing and social media since the early days.

An award winning speaker and marketer he takes pride in getting his hands dirty. His hands-on knowledge about social media combined with his multichannel way of thinking is a perfect match for asking the right questions. And saying out loud with many others won’t.  Learn more about Michael Leander here

Connect with Michael Leander on:

Attend this 90 minute Social Media Fool or Cool? webinar on:

  • Tuesday 26 May 2015 from 15:00h to 16:30h CET

Times indicated above are in CET – Central European Time

See what time begins in your time zone below

EDT 09:00h – New York, Toronto / GMT 14:00h – Lisbon, London / CET 15:00h – Berlin, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris / EET 16:00h – Bucharest, Cairo, Lebanon, Sofia / PKT 18:00h – Karachi / IST 18:30h – Bangalore, Delhi, Mumbai

Can’t find your time zone? Go here to see other time zones

Before you register, you must read this

  • You can attend Markedu webinars for free by sharing with your contacts
  • You will not receive slides and access to recording unless stated in the description
  • You will be automatically subscribed to Markedu’s Newsletter, which is published 2-3 times each month. You can unsubscribe any time you want
  • Markedu values participant interaction during webinars. Therefore only a limited number of participants are accepted to join

Registration: “Social Media Fool or Cool?” with Michael Leander

You have two options to register:

  1. Attend the live webinar for FREE on Tuesday 26 May 2015.
  2. Purchase the webinar recording for only € 29 (learn more here)

Fill in the form below to register

Please note: When you select purchase the webinar recording, Markedu will contact you to coordinate payment and delivery.

Your details are safe with us – we will never sell or rent your personal information to anyone. If you are having problems registering for this webinar you can contact us at hello@markedu.com

The Social Media Fool or Cool? webinar is kindly supported by these partners:

PAS - Pakistan Advertisers Society