Webinar: Successful Direct Marketing Steps & Ingredients to Increase Your ROMI2017-12-04T19:37:59+00:00

Webinar: Successful Direct Marketing Steps & Ingredients to Increase Your ROMI – Return On Marketing Investment

We work in a saturated and highly competitive marketplace. Capturing the attention of our target groups and being the best answer to their requirements is not an easy task.

We have access to more tools and new technologies than ever before, but these do not guarantee success by themselves. The right strategy for an efficient implementation is imperative to be successful.

This webinar will demonstrate a proven methodology to help you build the best strategy possible. It will also equip you with the vital elements of a successful direct marketing campaign. Register now and secure your seat for this exclusive webinar

Webinar: Successful Direct Marketing Steps & Ingredients to Increase Your Return On Marketing Investment

During the “Successful Direct Marketing Steps to Increase Your ROMI” webinar you will hear about:

  • “Big Data” – How to use information in Direct Marketing
  • Processes to follow for the best Return On Marketing Investment

About the speaker: German Sacristan

German Sacristan - Webinar: Successful Direct Marketing Steps & Ingredients to Increase Your ROMI

German Sacristan is the Head of Marketing and Customer Experience at X1 UK. German has worked in direct marketing for over 16 years. He has achieved documented success in the creation and implementation of a number of successful marketing campaigns and was awarded a ‘Benny’ and a Sales MVP award in the US. He also increased market share by over 200% in less than two years while working for a multinational technology company in Spain.

German has created and delivered highly-rated marketing seminars and webinars worldwide. He is also a published author and writes for publications worldwide.

To learn more about German Sacristan visit

Attend this FREE webinar with German Sacristan on:

Tuesday 10 February 2015 from 15:00 to 16:00 CET

 Times indicated above are in CET – Central European Time.

See what time begins in your time zone below

EST 09:00h – New York, Toronto  | GMT 14:00h – London, Lisbon | CET 15:00h  – Berlin, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris | EET 16:00h – Bucharest, Cairo, Sofia | IST 19:30h – Bangalore, Delhi, Mumbai

Can’t find your time zone? Go here to see other time zones

Before you register, you must read this

  • You can attend Markedu webinars for free by sharing with your contacts
  • You will not receive slides and access to recording unless stated in the description
  • You will be automatically subscribed to Markedu’s Newsletter, which is published 2-3 times each month. You can unsubscribe any time you want.
  • Markedu values participant interaction during webinars. Therefore only a limited number of participants are accepted to join.

Registration: Successful Direct Marketing Steps & Ingredients to Increase Your ROMI

Date: Tuesday 10 February 2015  / Speaker: German Sacristan

Your details are safe with us – we will never sell or rent your personal information to third parties

Important: Your login details will be sent by email one day before the webinar takes place.

Can’t join this time? Get invitations to free events & valuable knowledge

With the Markedu Newsletter you get invitations to free events and valuable knowledge.  Go here to signup free now!